









































































State Agencies	Contractors	Industry/Associations	
Maine DOT – Rick Bradbury	Rieth-Riley – Pete Capon	ACPA – Leif <u>Wathne</u> , Gary Mitchell	
Michigan DOT – John <u>Staton</u>	Cedar Valley – Craig Hughes	NRMCA/RMCREF – Colin Lobo	
Ohio DOT – Dan Miller	AJAX – Hugh Luedtke	PCA – Paul Tennis	
Iowa DOT – Todd Hanson	Duit Construction – John Privat	WCPA – Kevin McMullen	
Minnesota DOT – Maria <u>Masten</u>		FHWA	
Illinois Tollway – Cindy Williams		Mike Praul, Bob Conway, Sam Tyson, Dennis Dvorak, Jeff Withee	

